ASTR100 Assignments


Homeworks

Assignment
Points
Due Date
Homework #1
10
Friday, Feb. 4
Homework #2
20
Friday, Feb. 18
Homework #3
20
Monday, Feb. 28
Homework #4
20
Friday, Mar. 10
Homework #5
20
Wednesday, Apr. 5
Homework #6
20
Friday, Apr. 14
Homework #7
20
Friday, Apr. 28
Homework #8
20
Friday, May 12

Exams

Exam
Date
Time
Place
Exam I
Monday, Mar. 13
9:00am-9:50am
PHYS 1412
Exam II
Monday, Apr. 17
9:00am-9:50am
PHYS 1412
Final Exam
Saturday, May 20
8:00am - 10:00am
PHYS 1412

Click "Reload" to get the most up to date version of this page.