ASTR100 Assignments


Homeworks

Assignment
Points
Due Date
Homework #1
10
Monday, Feb. 4
Homework #2
20
Friday, Feb. 15
Homework #3
20
Monday, Feb. 25
Homework #4
20
Wednesday, Mar. 6
Homework #5
20
Monday, Mar. 18
Homework #6
20
Wednesday, Apr. 10
Homework #7
20
Monday, Apr. 22
Homework #8
20
Friday, May 10

Exams

Exam
Date
Time
Place
Exam I
Monday, Mar. 11
9:00am-9:50am
PHYS 1412
Exam II
Monday, Apr. 15
9:00am-9:50am
PHYS 1412
Final Exam
Saturday, May 18
8:00am - 10:00am
PHYS 1412

Click "Reload" to get the most up to date version of this page.