																	1
										ا _ ا					e ¥		
			_		⊑	×			Mushotzky	Richardson		یو ا			Hayes-Gerke		
	Bolatto	Diemer	Hamilton	<u>.s</u>	Kempton	Komacek	_	슞	not	밀	Æ	Sunshine	Veilleux	<u></u>	)-Si		
	olai	len	am	Harris	em	om	Miller	Mundy	usł	ichi	Ricotti	l sun	eii	Vogel	aye	Dent	
Sabbatical	<u> </u>		エ	エ	포	ㅗ	Σ	Σ	Σ	S S	~	S	>	>	エ	Δ	
Sabbatical										3							
Faculty search committee		х	х										С				
,																	
Undergrad advising															Χ		
Undergrad learning outcomes															Х		
Undergrad Honors															X		
Undergrad recruitment																	
Undergrad mentoring					X												Isiah Holt
Crad Advisor					X												
Grad Advisor Dir. Grad program					^											Х	
CMNS Grad Rep																^ X	
Graduate Admissions Committee	С						х					х		x		^	
Grad mentoring organization							^					^		^			With EDI
Grad mentoring	х	Х	Х		х			х						х			
Goddard lab student advisor	,	,	,		,												
Thesis proposal defense						х		х			Х						
Second-year Project comm.		х					х		С								
Grad learning outcomes																	
Grad mentoring policy to GS		х					С										Jordan, Ben
3																	
Teaching peer review	х							Х			Х						
Mentor, Professorial	х				X												
Mentor, Research Scientist																	
EDI Committee						С								X			
BANG/career Seminar		_															
GRAD-MAP advisor		C												X			
Colloquium organizer																	Sage
Hot papers																	JSI Fellows
Awards Committee																	JSI Tellows
A'Hearn Collogium Committee			х									С					Gerbs; Richardson on sabbatical
A ricarii conoquani commicce												Ŭ					Cerbs, Menarason on Sabbatear
Grad program committee																	
Undergrad program committee																	
Merit review committee						Х						х					
ASTR APT ad hoc																	
ASTR AEP subcommittee			х									Х	X				Elrod chair; 20 members randomly selected
CMPS APT Committee											Χ						Second year
Complete																	
Senator				Х						.,							
IT Council Chair +										X							
Computer Committee		х															Rauch chair; Diemer for HPC coordination
Observatory		^														x	Ruden chair, Diemer for TIPC Coordination
observatory																^	
CRESST Director								х									
LMA Director								X									
JSI Director/co-Director									х								
Optical director/DCT Board													х				
LDT Board (2nd member)				х													
CTC Director											Х						