Planetary Astronomy Late-morning Seminar List: 01-Jan-2017 to 31-May-2017

All Planetary Astronomy Late-morning Seminar are held in room CSS 1250 at 11:15-12:15 unless otherwise noted.
Date: Monday 30-Jan-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: No PALS
Title: No PALS
Date: Monday 06-Feb-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Cristina Thomas (PSI/GSFC)
Title: Understanding Our Solar System Through Asteroid Spectroscopy
Date: Monday 13-Feb-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: TBA
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 20-Feb-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Katherine Bermingham (UMD)
Title: Investigating Planetary Accretion Through Isotope Genetic Tracing
Date: Monday 27-Feb-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: No PALS
Title: No PALS
Date: Monday 6-Mar-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: No PALS
Title: No PALS
Date: Monday 13-Mar-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Colin Snodgrass (The Open University)
Title: Exploring water in the asteroid belt: Proposed ESA missions Castalia and CASTAway
Date: Monday 20-Mar-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: No PALS (Spring Break)
Title: No PALS
Date: Monday 27-Mar-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: TBA
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 3-Apr-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Rok Nezic (Armaugh Observatory)
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 10-Apr-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: No PALS (ACM)
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 17-Apr-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: TBA
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 24-Apr-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Michael Kelley (UMD)
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 1-May-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Doug Hamilton (UMD)
Title: TBA
Date: Monday 8-May-2017
Location: CSS 1250
Speaker: Jamie Elsila (GSFC)
Title: TBA

SPECIAL ACCOMMODATIONS:

Special accommodations for individuals with disabilities can be made by calling (301) 405-3001. It would be appreciated if we are notified at least one week in advance.

DIRECTIONS AND PARKING

Directions and information about parking can be found here.

INFORMATION FOR HOSTS

Information for faculty who are hosting a visiting speaker can be found here.

This page was automatically generated on: 07-Mar-2017.